Please be sure to review the course’s webpage for important information, including pre-course work and our cancellation policy.

Loading Courses

« All Courses

Phlebotomy Technician (Port St Lucie)

November 18 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

3 Payments of 199! 1st to register, 2nd before class starts, 3rd before 3rd week of class. Call 772-878-3085 to make 2nd and 3rd payments.

Must attend all course dates:
Monday, November 18, 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday, November 20, 6pm – 9pm
Monday, November 25, 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday, November 27, 6pm – 9pm
Monday, December 2, 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday, December 4, 6pm – 9pm
Monday, December 9, 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday, December 11, 6pm – 9pm
Monday, December 16, 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday, December 18, 6pm – 9pm
Saturday, December 21, 10am – 2pm (Lab Day)
Monday, December 30, 6pm – 9pm
Monday, January 6, 6pm – 9pm
Monday, January 13, 6pm – 9pm (NHA Exam)

Details

Date:
November 18
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Course Category:

Venue

Sim Lab – 725 Bldg
725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States
+ Google Map
Contact Us

Send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Please include your name, phone number, email, and the course(s) you are interested in.