Please be sure to review the course’s webpage for important information, including pre-course work and our cancellation policy.

Loading Courses

Upcoming Courses

Courses Search and Views Navigation

Course Views Navigation

April 2021

30 Hour EKG Monitor Tech (Port St. Lucie)

April 14 @ 6:00 pm - May 19 @ 10:00 pm
EMC, 595 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd
Port St. Lucie, FL 34985 United States
+ Google Map
$199.00

Must attend all course dates: Wednesday, April 14, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, April 21, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, April 28, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, May 5, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, May 12, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, May 19, 6pm - 10pm  

Find out more »

July 2021

30 Hr EKG Monitor Tech (Port St Lucie)

July 7 @ 6:00 pm - August 11 @ 10:00 pm
EMC, 595 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd
Port St. Lucie, FL 34985 United States
+ Google Map
$199.00

Must attend all course dates: Wednesday, July 7, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, July 14, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, July 21, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, July 28 , 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, August 4, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, August 11, 6pm - 10pm

Find out more »

October 2021

30 Hr EKG Monitor Tech (Port St Lucie)

October 6 @ 6:00 pm - November 10 @ 10:00 pm
EMC, 595 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd
Port St. Lucie, FL 34985 United States
+ Google Map
$199.00

Must attend all course dates: Wednesday, October 6, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, October 13, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, October 20, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, October 27, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, November 3, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, November 10, 6pm - 10pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Contact Us

Send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Please include your name, phone number, email, and the course(s) you are interested in.