Please be sure to review the course’s webpage for important information, including pre-course work and our cancellation policy.

Loading Courses

Upcoming Courses

Courses Search and Views Navigation

Course Views Navigation

Course Type EKG

City

Day

Site Name

Full Course or Refresher (ACLS/PALS)

Distance

Reset Filters

April 2019

30 Hr EKG Monitor Tech (Okeechobee)

April 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Raulerson Hospital, 1796 Hwy 441 N
Okeechobee, FL 34972 United States
+ Google Map
$199

Must attend all course dates: Wednesday, April 3, 8am-12pm Wednesday, April 10, 8am-12pm Wednesday, April 17, 8am-12pm Wednesday, April 24, 8am-12pm Wednesday, May 1, 8am-12pm Wednesday, May 8, 8am-12pm

Find out more »

30 Hr EKG Monitor Tech (Port St Lucie)

April 10 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
EMC, 595 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd
Port St. Lucie, FL 34985 United States
+ Google Map
$199

Must attend all course dates: Wednesday, April 10, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, April 17, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, April 24, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, May 1, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, May 8, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, May 15, 6pm - 10pm

Find out more »

June 2019

12 Lead EKG (Port St Lucie)

June 22 @ 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Sim Lab – 725 Bldg, 725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States
+ Google Map
$89
Find out more »

July 2019

30 Hr EKG Monitor Tech (Port St Lucie)

July 10 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
EMC, 595 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd
Port St. Lucie, FL 34985 United States
+ Google Map
$199

Must attend all course dates: Wednesday, July 10, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, July 17, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, July 24, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, July 31, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, August 7, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, August 14, 6pm - 10pm

Find out more »

November 2019

12 Lead EKG (Port St Lucie)

November 2 @ 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
EMC, 595 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd
Port St. Lucie, FL 34985 United States
+ Google Map
$89
Find out more »

30 Hr EKG Monitor Tech (Port St Lucie)

November 6 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
EMC, 595 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd
Port St. Lucie, FL 34985 United States
+ Google Map
$199

Must attend all course dates: Wednesday, November 6, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, November 13, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, November 20, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, December 4, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, December 11, 6pm - 10pm Wednesday, December 18, 6pm - 10pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Contact Us

Send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Please include your name, phone number, email, and the course(s) you are interested in.