Please be sure to review the course’s webpage for important information, including pre-course work and our cancellation policy.

Loading Courses

Upcoming Courses

Courses Search and Views Navigation

Course Views Navigation

Course Type Phlebotomy

City

Day

Site Name

Full Course or Refresher (ACLS/PALS)

Distance

Reset Filters

July 2019

Phlebotomy Technician (Port St Lucie)

July 9 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sim Lab – 725 Bldg, 725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States
+ Google Map

3 Payments of 199! 1st to register, 2nd before class starts, 3rd before 3rd week of class. Call 772-878-3085 to make 2nd and 3rd payments. Must attend all course dates: Tuesday, July 9, 6pm - 9pm Thursday, July 11, 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, July 16, 6pm - 9pm Thursday, July 18, 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, July 23, 6pm - 9pm Thursday, July 25, 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, July 30, 6pm - 9pm Thursday, August 1, 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, August…

Find out more »

August 2019

Phlebotomy Technician (Port St Lucie)

August 19 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sim Lab – 725 Bldg, 725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States
+ Google Map

3 Payments of 199! 1st to register, 2nd before class starts, 3rd before 3rd week of class. Call 772-878-3085 to make 2nd and 3rd payments. Must attend all course dates: Monday, August 19, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, August 21, 6pm - 9pm Monday, August 26, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, August 28, 6pm - 9pm Monday, September 2, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, September 4, 6pm - 9pm Monday, September 9, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, September 11, 6pm - 9pm Monday, September…

Find out more »

October 2019

Phlebotomy Technician (Port St Lucie)

October 1 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sim Lab – 725 Bldg, 725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States
+ Google Map

3 Payments of 199! 1st to register, 2nd before class starts, 3rd before 3rd week of class. Call 772-878-3085 to make 2nd and 3rd payments. Tuesday, October 1, 6pm - 9pm Thursday, October 3, 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, October 8, 6pm - 9pm Thursday, October 10, 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, October 15, 6pm - 9pm Thursday, October 17, 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, October 22, 6pm - 9pm Thursday, October 24, 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, October 29, 6pm - 9pm Thursday,…

Find out more »

November 2019

Phlebotomy Technician (Port St Lucie)

November 18 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sim Lab – 725 Bldg, 725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States
+ Google Map

3 Payments of 199! 1st to register, 2nd before class starts, 3rd before 3rd week of class. Call 772-878-3085 to make 2nd and 3rd payments. Must attend all course dates: Monday, November 18, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, November 20, 6pm - 9pm Monday, November 25, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, November 27, 6pm - 9pm Monday, December 2, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, December 4, 6pm - 9pm Monday, December 9, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, December 11, 6pm - 9pm Monday, December…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Contact Us

Send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Please include your name, phone number, email, and the course(s) you are interested in.